Contact persons at REMONDIS Papenburg

Photo: Jan Pott

Jan Pott (management)

Phone: 04164 / 811 777
Mobile: 0171 / 73 13 491
E-mail: j.pott@ees-gmbh.net

Photo: Yvonne De Filippi

Yvonne De Filippi (management)

Phone: 04961 / 6654 810
Mobile: 0151 / 46 70 6658
E-mail: yvonne.defilippi@remondis-papenburg.com

Photo: Elena Robin

Elena Robin (head of commercial processing)

Phone: 04961 / 6654 814
Mobile: 0174 / 34 40 458
E-mail: elena.robin@remondis-papenburg.com

Photo: Elke Groenbroek

Elke Groenbroek
Your contact for invoices

Phone: 04961 / 6654 813
E-mail: elke.groenbroek@remondis-papenburg.com

Material Flow

Photo: Maik Tillack

Maik Tillack
Distribution/Material Flow

Mobil: 01525 / 76 69 272
E-Mail: maik.tillack@remondis-papenburg.com

Photo: Michael Zoellner

Michael Zoellner
Your contact for invoices Papenburg + dispo

Phone: 04961 / 6654 811
E-mail: michael.zoellner@remondis-papenburg.com

Photo: Karina Hommenga

Karina Hommenga
Your contact for the scales

Phone: 04961 / 6654 816
E-mail: karina.hommenga@remondis-papenburg.com

Photo: Karin Hartmann

Karin Hartmann
Assistant to the management

Phone: 04961 / 6654 819
E-mail: karin.hartmann@remondis-papenburg.com

Photo: Karin Hartmann

Patrick Brinker
Apprentice

Phone: 04961 / 6654817
E-mail: Azubi@remondis-papenburg.com

Approach

Please click for the map view